Kingston upon Hull AC’s AGM

Kingston upon Hull AC’s Annual General Meeting is to be held at 7pm on THURSDAY 2nd MARCH 2017 in the CLUBHOUSE Current Committee:-Chairman – Dean Lewis, Secretary – Julie Gibson, Treasurer & Membership Secretary – Sallie Haigh, Gregan Clarkson, Jo Michaels, Dave Radford, Val Radford, Dave Smith, Diane Smith, Lee Smith, Jo Stevenson & Josh […]

Continue reading